ILM Breakdown of Star Trek Into Darkness VFX

Great breakdown released by Industrial Light and Magic of the visual effects used in J.J. Abrams ‘Star Trek Into Darkness’

STAR TREK INTO DARKNESS was directed by J.J. Abrams (“Super 8”), from a screenplay written by Damon Lindelof, Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci. Returning for the sequel are Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Karl Urban, John Cho, Bruce Greenwood, Simon Pegg, Zoë Saldana, and Anton Yelchin. Joined by new cast members Benedict Cumberbatch, Alice Eve and Peter Weller.

No Comments

Leave a Reply